Vorstand und Verantwortliche


Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Düsterhöft

05371-73258

0151-53351323

ingo-duesterhoeft@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Zyla

05371-73858

uwezyla@aol.com

Schatzmeister

 Torsten Niebuhr

0151-23549602

torsten.niebuhr@gmx.de


Schriftführerin

Petra Müller

05371-74979

mueller.kaestorf@gmail.com

 

Jugendwart

Jörg Fehlhaber

0173-6358970

Joerg.fehlhaber@outlook.de 


Verwaltung


Mitgliederverwaltung

Ramona Habel

r.habel@biw-gifhorn.de

Homepage

Kira Wrede

0151-20141497

kira.wrede@gmail.com

 

Social Media

Ann-Christin Habel

Anki99@gmx.de


Fußball


Spartenleiter

Stefan Redler

05371-931425

0170-3209272

stefanredler@online.de

Kassenwart

Christian Habel

05376-890500

0173-4188573

rh-ch@gmx.de

 

Sponsoring

Christian Habel

05376-890500

0173-4188573

rh-ch@gmx.de


Schriftführerin

Bianca Usarek

 

0151-17646999

b.usarek@gmx.de

 

Jugendleiter

 

Jörg Fehlhaber

0173-6358970

Joerg.fehlhaber@outlook.de  

stellv. Jugendleiter

Tim Camehl

0160-5264461

timhsv@web.de


Abrechnung Jugend

Uwe Piep

0151-65876467

jsg-kasse@t-online.de

 

Platzwart

 

Bernd Schäfer

05371-73228

0171-7319831 


Ansprechpartner Herrenmannschaften


Trainer (1. Herren)

Sajmir Zaimi 

 0176-32660488

sajmirzaimi@gmail.com

Trainer (2. Herren)

Waldemar Bier

0160-96296985

 

Trainer (3. Herren)

Serdar Ali Kaya

0151-11077597

serdarali.kaya@live.de

 


Social Media (1. Herren)

Manuel Gerlof 

manuel.gerlof@gmail.com

Social Media (2. Herren)

Sam Paukner

sam.paukner@online.de

 


Ansprechpartner JSG


Fußball-Förderkreis


1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Nieding

05371-71765

0170-2819172

t.nieding@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Zyla

05371-73858

uwezyla@aol.de

 

Schriftführer

Marcus Fehlhaber

marcus.fehlhaber@gmail.com


Kassenwart

Stefan Redler

05371-931425

0170-3209272

stefanredler@online.de

 


TENNIS


1. Vorsitzender

Benno Brandt

05371-71155

0175-4137919

benno.brandt@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Hans-H. Fehlhaber

05371-73456

0176-46665213

hh.fehlhaber@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Angelika Ortmann

05371-73456

0151-20134988

Ortmann.angelika@t-online.de


Platzwart

Burkhard Lorenz

05371-73644

burkhard.lorenz@freenet.de

 

Sportwartin

Corinna Lorenz

05371-73644

0160-5090397

Lorenz.corinna@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Torben Jeschke

05371-6180839

0173-2554939

torbenjescke@web.de

 


Gymnastik und Turnen


Frauenwartin

Claudia Zyla

05371-73858

claudiazyla@mail.de

 

Ansprechpartnerin Gymnastik

Anja Sagau-Schwabe

05371-743253

 

Ansprechpartnerin Turnen

Anette Wrede

05376-890771

Anette.wrede@web.de


Social Media

 Kira Wrede

kira.wrede@gmail.com